Fri. May 31st, 2024

Memorial event for former DAP secretary-general Kerk Kim Hock.

23 August, 8pm to 10.30pm, at KL-Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall.

The list of speakers include:

1. Tan Kok Wai (DAP Acting National Chairman & Cheras MP)
2. Teresa Kok (Seputeh MP)
3. Dr. Syed Azman Syed Nawawi (Batu Burok assemblyman)
4. Datuk Saifuddin Nasution (PKR secretary-general)
5. Liew Ah Khim (party veteran)
6. Veera Pandiyan (veteran journalist)
7. M. Kulasegaran (Ipoh Barat MP)
8. Mohamad Sabu (Presiden AMANAH)
9. Kerk Chee Wee (son of Kerk)
10. Lim Guan Eng (DAP secretary-general)
11. Lim Kit Siang (DAP Parliamentary Leader & Gelang Patah MP)

There will also be a pantun recital by Pak Samad.

This is an open event. We invite party members, supporters and members of the public to join us in paying tribute to a true patriot and a great Malaysian son.